Armagh 2009


Armagh 2009
Judge - Mr. Ross Sizmur

championarmagh09Thomas Wright With Supreme Champion

reservearmagh09Samuel Caldwell with Reserve Champion

Ram, any age: - 1st T. Wright, 2nd S. Mullan, 3rd S. Caldwell, 4th Lamb Bros.

Ewe, any age: - 1st T. Wright, 2nd R. J. Hill, 3rd R. J. Hill.

Shearling Ewe: -1st T. Wright, 2nd Lamb Bros, 3rd S. Caldwell, 4th W & K Carson, 5th S. Mullan.

Ram, Lamb: - 1st W & K Carson, 2nd T. Wright, 3rd S. Caldwell, 4th R. J. Hill.

Ewe, Lamb: - 1st S. Caldwell, 2nd W & K Carson, 3rd S. Caldwell, 4th T. Wright.

T. Wright (Shearling Ewe)
Reserve Champion
S. Caldwell (Ewe Lamb)