N.I. Flock Competition 2012

2012 Northern Ireland Flock Competition Results
Judge - Mr David Thomas


IMG 1030_0959Judge, David Thomas and his wife Margaret

IMG 1025_0954David Thomas with Karen, William and Cameron Carson, Downkillybegs Flock
and James and Craig Robson, Ballyhamage Flock

Supreme Champion Flock:
W. & K. Carson - Downkillybegs Flock

Reserve Champion Flock:
James & Craig Robson - Ballyhamage Flock

Best New Entrant:
James & Craig Robson

Large Flock:
1st - W. & K. Carson
2nd - Samuel Caldwell
3rd - R. & M. Coulter
4th - Seamus Mullan

Small Flock:
1st - J. & C. Robson
2nd- Aaron J. Graham
3rd- Cameron Carson
4th - J. & I. Wilson

Best Stock Rams:
1st - Samuel Caldwell
2nd- W. & K. Carson
3rd - R. & M. Coulter
4th- J. & C. Robson

Best Ewe Lambs:
1st - Cameron Carson
2nd- J. & C. Robson
3rd- W. & K. Carson
4th- J. & I. Wilson